International representation

IAIM Chapter Representatives & Country Contact Persons

IAIM is active in many countries around the world. In some countries there are full chapters (in purple on the map above) who have their own local organization and websites.

In others, where chapters are in still in process of being formed (in light purple above), we have a contact person – a Certified Infant Massage Instructor who is available to provide information about IAIM activities and instructors in that country.
For local information, please contact our representatives in (click for details):

Contact:

Gabrielle Jansen

australia@iaim.net

Australia

Contact:

Marija Puljić

Bosnia-Herzegovina@iaim.net

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Contact:

Rosana Seager

brasil@iaim.net
Rio De Janiero
Brasil

Contact:

Ana María Olivares

chile@iaim.net

Chile

Contact:

Luz Angela Baquero Moscoso

colombia@iaim.net

Colombia

Contact:

Cristina Zapata

ecuador@iaim.net

Ecuador

Contact:

Thomai Manganari

greece@iaim.net

Greece

Contact:

Wilnique M.-I. N. Dorsainvil

haiti@iaim.net

Haiti

Contact:

Sala Annamalai

india@iaim.net

India

Contact:

Biayna Eisagholian

iran@iaim.net

Iran

Contact:

Nada Batayneh

jordan@iaim.net

Jordan

Contact:

Inga Ciesiune

lithuania@iaim.net

Lithuania

Contact:

Mina Pushpanathan

malaysia@iaim.net

Malaysia

Contact:

Ariunchimeg Nyamaa

mongolia@iaim.net

Mongolia

Contact:

Omodele Adenuga

nigeria@iaim.net

Nigeria

Contact:

Merly Soto Mendoza

panama@iaim.net

Panama

Contact:

Tünde Beáta NADAS

romania@iaim.net

Romania

Contact:

Jana Bobulova

slovakia@iaim.net

Slovakia

Contact:

Evelin Nagy

thailand@iaim.net

Thailand

Contact:

Sultan Erciyas Shaw

turkey@iaim.net

Turkey

Contact:

Elena Savelyeva

ukraine@iaim.net

Ukraine

Contact:

Amy Elizabeth Vogelaar

uae@iaim.net

United Arab Emirates

Contact:

Luong Huyen Thu

vietnam@iaim.net

Vietnam

Contact:

Joy Wicks

zimbabwe@iaim.net

Zimbabwe

Contact:

Nadira Koummal

belgium@iaim.net

www.abmbb.be

Contact:

Shirley Damberger

canada@iaim.net

www.iaim-aimbcanada.org

Contact:

Laura Brenes

costa.rica@iaim.net

www.masajeinfantilcostarica.org

Contact:

Anna Pelešková

czech@iaim.net

Czech republic

Contact:

Inger Hartelius

denmark@iaim.net

www.aimi.dk

Contact:

Fior Daliza Sońé

dominican-republic@iaim.net

Dominican Republic

Contact:

Ludovica Marzo

france@iaim.net

www.massage-bebe.asso.fr

Contact:

Patricia Klaus

germany@iaim.net

www.dgbm.de

Contact:

Ana Lucia Penagos Moreno

guatemala@iaim.net

www.masajeinfantilgt.org

Contact:

Amy Wan

hong-kong@iaim.net

Hong Kong

Contact:

Judit Gregor Nemeth

hungary@iaim.net

www.magye.hu

Contact:

Tiur Hutagalung

indonesia@iaim.net

Indonesia

Contact:

Aisling Sheils

ireland@iaim.net

www.babymassageireland.com

Contact:

Allyson Marvin

israel@iaim.net

www.iaim.co.il

Contact:

Roberto Rossini

Ottavia Latella

italy@iaim.net

www.aimionline.it

Contact:

Yuko Kusama

yuko@iaim.jp

www.iaim-japan.jp

Contact:

Josephine Karoki

kenya@iaim.net

www.iaimkenya.wordpress.com

Contact:

Isolde Villanueva

mexico@iaim.net

www.remimexico.org

Contact:

Bron Dutton

new-zealand@iaim.net

infantmassagenewzealand.org

Contact:

Jannicke Meyer Christensen

norway@iaim.net

www.babymassasje.no

Contact:

Rocio del Pilar Morales Aquino

peru@iaim.net

@masajeinfantilperu

Contact:

Filipa da Silva Albino

portugal@iaim.net

www.apmi.org.pt

Contact:

Polina Badokina

russia@iaim.net

Russian Federation

Contact:

Marija Eanes

serbia@iaim.net

www.iaimsrbija.com

Contact:

Ong Hui Tze

singapore@iaim.net

www.iaimsingapore.com

Contact:

Nina V. Pečnik

slovenia@iaim.net

www.iaim-slovenija.com

Contact:

Jo-Marie Bothma

southafrica@iaim.net

www.iaimsa.co.za

Contact:

Verònica Colomé

spain@iaim.net

@masajeinfantilespana

www.masajeinfantil.org

Contact:

Anneli Lintun

sweden@iaim.net

www.spadbarnsmassage.org

Contact:

Wilma Amrein-Good

switzerland@iaim.net

@iaimschweizsuissesvizzera

www.iaim.ch

Contact:

Gloria Liu

taiwan@iaim.net

www.iaim.16889.com.tw

Contact:

Roisin Sproule

united.kingdom@iaim.net

www.iaim.org.uk

Contact:

Michael Curtis

united.states@iaim.net

www.infantmassageusa.org

Contact:

Andreina Di Geronimo

@masajeinfantil_ve

venezuela@iaim.net

WEBSITE

Forming Chapters

Contact:

Gabrielle Jansen

australia@iaim.net

Australia

Contact:

Marija Puljić

Bosnia-Herzegovina@iaim.net

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Contact:

Rosana Seager

brasil@iaim.net
Rio De Janiero
Brasil

Contact:

Ana María Olivares

chile@iaim.net

Chile

Contact:

Luz Angela Baquero Moscoso

colombia@iaim.net

Colombia

Contact:

Cristina Zapata

ecuador@iaim.net

Ecuador

Contact:

Thomai Manganari

greece@iaim.net

Greece

Contact:

Wilnique M.-I. N. Dorsainvil

haiti@iaim.net

Haiti

Contact:

Sala Annamalai

india@iaim.net

India

Contact:

Biayna Eisagholian

iran@iaim.net

Iran

Contact:

Nada Batayneh

jordan@iaim.net

Jordan

Contact:

Inga Ciesiune

lithuania@iaim.net

Lithuania

Contact:

Mina Pushpanathan

malaysia@iaim.net

Malaysia

Contact:

Ariunchimeg Nyamaa

mongolia@iaim.net

Mongolia

Contact:

Omodele Adenuga

nigeria@iaim.net

Nigeria

Contact:

Merly Soto Mendoza

panama@iaim.net

Panama

Contact:

Tünde Beáta NADAS

romania@iaim.net

Romania

Contact:

Jana Bobulova

slovakia@iaim.net

Slovakia

Contact:

Evelin Nagy

thailand@iaim.net

Thailand

Contact:

Sultan Erciyas Shaw

turkey@iaim.net

Turkey

Contact:

Elena Savelyeva

ukraine@iaim.net

Ukraine

Contact:

Amy Elizabeth Vogelaar

uae@iaim.net

United Arab Emirates

Contact:

Luong Huyen Thu

vietnam@iaim.net

Vietnam

Contact:

Joy Wicks

zimbabwe@iaim.net

Zimbabwe

Click here for Chapters

Contact:

Nadira Koummal

belgium@iaim.net

www.abmbb.be

Contact:

Shirley Damberger

canada@iaim.net

www.iaim-aimbcanada.org

Contact:

Laura Brenes

costa.rica@iaim.net

www.masajeinfantilcostarica.org

Contact:

Anna Pelešková

czech@iaim.net

Czech republic

Contact:

Inger Hartelius

denmark@iaim.net

www.aimi.dk

Contact:

Fior Daliza Sońé

dominican-republic@iaim.net

Dominican Republic

Contact:

Ludovica Marzo

france@iaim.net

www.massage-bebe.asso.fr

Contact:

Patricia Klaus

germany@iaim.net

www.dgbm.de

Contact:

Ana Lucia Penagos Moreno

guatemala@iaim.net

www.masajeinfantilgt.org

Contact:

Amy Wan

hong-kong@iaim.net

Hong Kong

Contact:

Judit Gregor Nemeth

hungary@iaim.net

www.magye.hu

Contact:

Tiur Hutagalung

indonesia@iaim.net

Indonesia

Contact:

Aisling Sheils

ireland@iaim.net

www.babymassageireland.com

Contact:

Allyson Marvin

israel@iaim.net

www.iaim.co.il

Contact:

Roberto Rossini

Ottavia Latella

italy@iaim.net

www.aimionline.it

Contact:

Yuko Kusama

yuko@iaim.jp

www.iaim-japan.jp

Contact:

Josephine Karoki

kenya@iaim.net

www.iaimkenya.wordpress.com

Contact:

Isolde Villanueva

mexico@iaim.net

www.remimexico.org

Contact:

Bron Dutton

new-zealand@iaim.net

infantmassagenewzealand.org

Contact:

Jannicke Meyer Christensen

norway@iaim.net

www.babymassasje.no

Contact:

Rocio del Pilar Morales Aquino

peru@iaim.net

@masajeinfantilperu

Contact:

Filipa da Silva Albino

portugal@iaim.net

www.apmi.org.pt

Contact:

Polina Badokina

russia@iaim.net

Russian Federation

Contact:

Marija Eanes

serbia@iaim.net

www.iaimsrbija.com

Contact:

Ong Hui Tze

singapore@iaim.net

www.iaimsingapore.com

Contact:

Nina V. Pečnik

slovenia@iaim.net

www.iaim-slovenija.com

Contact:

Jo-Marie Bothma

southafrica@iaim.net

www.iaimsa.co.za

Contact:

Verònica Colomé

spain@iaim.net

@masajeinfantilespana

www.masajeinfantil.org

Contact:

Anneli Lintun

sweden@iaim.net

www.spadbarnsmassage.org

Contact:

Wilma Amrein-Good

switzerland@iaim.net

@iaimschweizsuissesvizzera

www.iaim.ch

Contact:

Gloria Liu

taiwan@iaim.net

www.iaim.16889.com.tw

Contact:

Roisin Sproule

united.kingdom@iaim.net

www.iaim.org.uk

Contact:

Michael Curtis

united.states@iaim.net

www.infantmassageusa.org

Contact:

Andreina Di Geronimo

@masajeinfantil_ve

venezuela@iaim.net

WEBSITE