chapters

>
chapters

Chapters

IAIM is represented around the world through various Chapters. To obtain more information about classes, workshops, please contact the local Chapter directly. If you are looking for a country not listed here, please contact the International Office.

Belgium

Contact: Nadira Koummal

Email: belgium@iaim.net

Canada

Contact: Sylvie Hétu

Email: canada@iaim.net

Chile

Contact: Walezka Jara

Email: chile@iaim.net

Costa Rica

Contact: María Laura Hernández

Email: costa.rica@iaim.net

Czech Republic

Contact: Anna Pelešková

Email: czech@iaim.net

Denmark

Contact: Inger Hartelius

Email: denmark@iaim.net

Dominican Republic

Contact: Fior Daliza Sońé

Mail: dominican-republic@iaim.net

France

Contact: Laura Caldironi

Email: france@iaim.net

Germany

Contact: Patricia Klaus

Email: germany@iaim.net

Guatemala

Contact: Ana Lucia Penagos Moreno

Email: guatemala@iaim.net

Hungary

Contact: Judit Gregor Nemeth

Email: hungary@iaim.net

Indonesia

Contact: Tiur Hutagalung

Email: indonesia@iaim.net

Ireland

Contact: Aisling Sheils

Email: ireland@iaim.net

Israel

Contact: Allyson Marvin

Email: israel@iaim.net

Italy

Contact: Roberto Rossini

Email: italy@iaim.net

Japan

Contact: Yuko Kusama

Email: yuko@iaim.jp

Kenya

Contact: Josephine Karoki

Email: kenya@iaim.net

Mexico

Contact: Isolde Villanueva

Email: mexico@iaim.net

New Zealand

Contact: P-J McCrea

Email: new-zealand@iaim.net

Norway

Contact: Heidi Merete Howe

Email: norway@iaim.net

Peru

Contact: Rocio del Pilar Morales

Email: peru@iaim.net

Portugal

Contact: Daniela Queiros

Email: portugal@iaim.net

Serbia

Contact: Marija Eanes

Email: serbia@iaim.net

Singapore

Contact: Ong Hui Tze

Email: singapore@iaim.net

Slovenia

Contact: Nina V. Pečnik

Email: slovenia@iaim.net

South Africa

Contact: Jo-Marie Bothma

Email: south.africa@iaim.net

Spain

Contact: Carolina Boceta Rodríguez

Email: spain@iaim.net

Sweden

Contact: Liv Söderqvist

Email: sweden@iaim.net

Switzerland

Contact: Wilma Amrein-Good

Email: switzerland@iaim.net

Taiwan

Contact: Gloria Liu

Email: taiwan@iaim.net

United Kingdom

Contact: Valentina Romagnoli

Email: united.kingdom@iaim.net

United States

Contact: Michael Curtis

Email: united.states@iaim.net

Venezuela

Contact: Andreina Di Geronimo

Email: venezuela@iaim.net

The following countries are in the process of forming a Chapter:

Australia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Croatia
Ecuador
Greece
Hong Kong
India
Iran
Jordan
Lithuania
Malaysia
Mongolia
Montenegro
Nigeria
Panama
Poland
Romania
Slovakia
Thailand
Turkey
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Vietnam
Zimbabwe
Australia
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil
Croatia
Ecuador
Greece
Hong Kong
India
Iran
Jordan
Lithuania
Malaysia
Mongolia
Montenegro
Nigeria
Panama
Poland
Romania
Slovakia
Thailand
Turkey
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Vietnam
Zimbabwe